Senior Leadership Team 
HeadteacherMiss J Howse
SEND Co-ordinatorMiss J Sadler
Mathematics LeaderMr C Brooks
Pupil PremiumMiss N Hibbert
Early Years Foundation Stage 
RAMiss S Taylor
RBMiss G Haynes
Teaching Assistant Support 
 Mrs L Youngs
 Mrs M Barnsley
 Mrs C Pratt
Key Stage 1 
Year 1
1AMiss K Franklin
Teaching Assistant SupportMr D Cook
 Mrs L Grant
Year 2
2AMiss D Hibbert
2BMiss A Hawkins
Teaching Assistant Support Miss  C Fuller
 Miss K Martin
Lower Key Stage 2 
Year 3
3AMr B Ainslie/Mrs L Gates
3BMiss H Randell
Teaching Assistant Support Mrs J Huggins
 Mrs C Vickers
 Mrs B Jennings
Year 4
4AMiss J Sadler/Mrs S Beckett
4BMrs S Sullivan
Teaching Assistant SupportMrs S Kettless
 Mrs S Crook
Upper Key Stage 2 
Year 5
5AMrs F Dixon-Grant/Mrs V Clarke
5BMr A Ward
Teaching Assistant SupportMrs A Witheridge
 Mrs K Chadd
Year 6
6AMr C Brooks
6BMrs Willams/Mr Allen
Teaching Assistant SupportMrs A Burrell
 Mrs M Thompson
Specialist staff and Instructors 
Physical Education and Modern Foreign LanguagesMr C Holmes
MusicMr D Ainslie
Intervention HLTAMrs P Ellis
Other Support 
Emotional Literacy Support AssistantMrs S Crook/Mrs P Ellis
Nurture LeadMrs A Witheridge
Family Support WorkerMrs B Edwards
Office Staff 
Office ManagerMiss B Jermy
Clerical AssistantMrs V Humphreys
Finance OfficerMrs D Handford
Finance AssistantMiss D Wones
ICT TechnicianMr C Wigg
Library AssistantMrs S Burgess
Site Team 
Head CaretakerMr G Cooper
Assistant CaretakerMr S Wilshire